200,000
jobs
160,000
projects
30+
years
Explore Our Reviews
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam sapien ante, tincidunt a metus in, ultrices molestie quam. Morbi lobortis molestie risus, vitae rutrum erat sollicitudin at. Ut volutpate
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam sapien ante, tincidunt a metus in, ultrices molestie... Read more Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam sapien ante, tincidunt a metus in, ultrices molestie quam. Morbi lobortis molestie risus, vitae rutrum erat sollicitudin at. Ut volutpate Read less
  • Jonathan Lopez
    Jonathan Lopez
    2021-07-26
    Google

    Professional Abatement Company

  • Alliance was recommended from an abatement testing company who's had a great experience with them, so I went for it and am SO happy I did. Within 24 hours of contacting Alliance Enviro on a late Wednesday afternoon, Sal came out for his assessment the next morning, gave me an estimate within a few hours after his visit, and scheduled the asbestos removal for the following Monday.Alliance thoroughly completed the asbestos removal within a few days, and Sal stayed in contact with me during the process until the final asbestos test came back negative. I am very pleased with their level of quality service, great communication/response time, and professional expertise. I would highly recommend Alliance Environmental Group for their services in asbestos removal. Because of Alliance Environmental Group, I was able to move forward with my remodel project without any delays!I highly recommend them for anyone who appreciates quick response times, open communication, high level of expertise, and excellent customer service!

  • I located a leak that produced mold 2 days before Christmas! Alliance worked fast and got mold out even though it was a holiday week. They truly came to the rescue.. Did a great demolition leaving the the area in my home ready for the restoration. The guys were polite, always wore a Covid mask and did a professional job. Highly recommend.

  • Alliance best in town

  • Jack Martin
    Jack Martin
    2020-08-26
    Google

    I wanted to take a second to say how much I appreciate, Alliance Environmental and the great work they do, in my years in the restoration field I have never seen the type of detail you guys do, when your guys are done with the work you can practically eat off the floor.I want to give a shout out to Andrew Grabhorn, who is always friendly, professional and highly communicative, via phone, text or emails with my customer and I.. Exceptional people period.Thank you,Jack

  • joe willardson
    joe willardson
    2020-08-26
    Google

  • Cameron Rhea
    Cameron Rhea
    2021-07-26
    Google

    I've been working with Alliance for 6 or 7 months now. The work is physically demanding and this company is very thorough. Overall I really enjoy what I do!

  • Juan Chagoya
    Juan Chagoya
    2020-08-26
    Google

  • Jonas Ortiz
    Jonas Ortiz
    2020-09-26
    Google

  • Our  water damage experience-First quarter done!!  Alliance completed their part of my journey to home recovery.  I was so happy and surprised how fast they took care of things.   I was referred to Jeremy Rudolph through Service Masters and my Farmers agent as part of a list of who to contact for recovery and abatement.  We were very pleased with the speed and accuracy they used to identify and eradicate any possibility of asbestos in our home.   They were extremely professional and quick.  Jeremy was very responsive and professional.  I would recommend Jeremy and his  services to my friends, family and Yelpers alike!  Thank you Jeremy. Let's pray our contractor is just as good!!!

  • Kimberly E.
    Kimberly E.
    09-05-2021
    Yelp

    Deion Adams is a great worker. Answers questions makes everything feel safe.. thank u!!!!

  • Terri B.
    Terri B.
    10-06-2020
    Yelp

    Alliance was hired by my insurance company for lead abatement when my property suffered major water damage after fire in upstairs property. I have no complaints as Alliance was professional in every way.

  • Alvin C.
    Alvin C.
    10-06-2020
    Yelp

    I am writing this review in reference to my experience dealing with Raul Walker. In a challenging situation, Raul guided me through the various options to remediate the mold in my unit, which ultimately ended with me NOT using Alliance - though I wanted to. Raul was honest, fair, on-time, and looking out for my best interests. The only reason I didn't use Alliance was the scope of the job required services they did not provide. In an industry where manipulation and dishonesty are the norm, Raul was forthright and handled our situation with integrity. I highly recommend Raul and know you will be in good hands with a contractor looking out for his customer's best interest.

  • Tracey T.
    Tracey T.
    06-11-2020
    Yelp

    We had some water damage in our bathroom and needed some asbestos abatement done. We were recommended to Michael Griffin from Alliance. Time was of the essence because I was pregnant at the time. Michael drove down to the OC from a job in Beverly Hills and worked quickly with us to get the whole thing done in time. It allowed our plumber and restoration guys to fix the damage and also remodel our bathroom just in time for the baby! If it wasn't for Michael, we wouldn't have a finished home to bring the baby back to from the hospital. Thanks so much, Michael!!

  • Vivienne B.
    Vivienne B.
    09-03-2021
    Yelp

    My pest control company uses Alliance Environmental as a sub-contractor to remove attic insulation, sanitizer, and replace the insulation with a boric acid component that is a non-toxic anti-pest product. I had this work done today and I can't say enough positive about the crew and the work. I have never had any crew protect my home as carefully as Ethan and Ryan did. Clean plastic sheeting was laid out through my entrance, up the stairs, along the walls, and along the upstairs doors. They were courteous, respectful, very competent, professional. The entire job was A++++++.

  • Randy N.
    Randy N.
    21-03-2021
    Yelp

    I would highly recommend this company. They were able to complete the abatement process in our home in less than two days. Both gentleman were professional and prompt! It can be frustrating when vendors don't arrive on time - This company was not one of them. I really appreciated that. Great work as well. They left the house CLEAN after opening up the walls. Dependable and Trustworthy!

  • Jeffrey S.
    Jeffrey S.
    24-03-2021
    Yelp

    I had rodents and other pests in my attic, old insulation, and some shoddy work done by contractors, and Alliance came to the rescue. I can't speak highly enough of Luis and Matthew, but I'm going to try.The team showed up exactly on time, first thing in the morning at 8 am. Their friendliness set the tone for the day. Matthew fully explained what he was doing every step of the way, and was so friendly every time I interrupted him with questions about what he was doing, not because I wanted to micromanage, but because it's absolutely clear from talking to both Matthew and Luis that *they know what they're doing,* and I wanted to learn from their experience so I can pretend to know what I'm talking about to others. The guys took care of my house like it was their own. They were cautious wherever they stepped, covered everything in plastic, and really went to work. It was not an easy job, and they did the whole thing with a smile and positive attitude. The results are FANTASTIC, and I cannot recommend Alliance highly enough. If you look at my Yelp profile, you can see I rarely leave reviews; I only write one when I'm absolutely stunned, and I really am. If you're reading this because you're looking for a recommendation, here it is: Hire Alliance and don't look back. You won't regret it. Thank you SO MUCH Matthew and Luis. You guys are rock stars.

  • Fuzul K.
    Fuzul K.
    16-06-2020
    Yelp

    This company did a pretty good job.  The had to demo my bathroom which included removing vanity, toilet, cabinet, shower, tile and sheet rock and asbestos abatement.  The only mistake they made was putting my toilet in the garage when it still had some water in it. It leaked over the floor.  However, when I brought it to their attention they owned up to it and apologized.  That's the proper way a mistake should be handled.  I feel I can work with them again.  I was able to get in touch with the lead when I needed to.  I recommend them.

We’re Here To Help

Join Our Newsletter

Ready for total client satisfaction? Please enter your contact details below to join the most experienced remediation company in the West.

Ready for total client satisfaction? Please enter your contact details below to join the most experienced remediation... Read more Ready for total client satisfaction? Please enter your contact details below to join the most experienced remediation company in the West. Read less