Reviews and Testimonials - Alliance
Customer
Testimonials
200,000
jobs
160,000
projects
30+
years

Explore Our Reviews

  • Andre Pena
    Andre Pena
    2021-10-06
    Google Reviews

    I had a great experience working with the company. Fabulous customer service & helpful technicians too.

  • Guillermo Renteria
    Guillermo Renteria
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Always a pleasant experience, very professional, to the point they will help with all your environmental remediation problems doing the right thing every time, all the time.

  • Jose Bahena
    Jose Bahena
    2021-10-06
    Google Reviews

    Good business

  • Judy Shields
    Judy Shields
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Reliable and got theJob done in a timely and professional manner. Asbestos testing done and some found. I recommend them for removal services

  • Jose Juarez
    Jose Juarez
    2021-09-20
    Google Reviews

  • Maria Bravo
    Maria Bravo
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    I received a asbestos, lead-based paint, and mold inspection from this company. Warren was the one working with me, he was reliable, professional and extremely helpful! I couldn’t be more happy with the service. I would recommend this company to anyone! It was a pleasure working with them!!

  • RYAN BROWNE
    RYAN BROWNE
    2021-07-20
    Google Reviews

    Great company

  • Erik Islas
    Erik Islas
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Sheila Madden
    Sheila Madden
    2021-07-20
    Google Reviews

    Very nice and did a great job. Thanks fok r your help.

  • Aaron Davalos
    Aaron Davalos
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Had some great onsite training. Great staff and facility. Look forward to working with them.

  • Jorge Ibarra
    Jorge Ibarra
    2021-01-20
    Google Reviews

  • Raul Walker
    Raul Walker
    2020-11-20
    Google Reviews

  • Eric Silvers
    Eric Silvers
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Evidently they like to play games.

No reviews found for this location.

  • Brian Chavarin
    Brian Chavarin
    2018-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • ezviktor
    ezviktor
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Hard workers completed a difficult job quickly and professionally.

  • Larry Bodenhamer
    Larry Bodenhamer
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Good customer service. Showed up on time. Technicians were hard workers who seemed happy with their job. They followed all protocols for a clean removal of lead contaminated wood. They refused my offer for a tip. Reasonable pricing. No problems at all. Recommend.

  • Jonathan Lopez
    Jonathan Lopez
    2021-07-26
    Google Reviews

    Professional Abatement Company

  • Sabrina Williams
    Sabrina Williams
    2021-02-26
    Google Reviews

    Alliance was recommended from an abatement testing company who's had a great experience with them, so I went for it and am SO happy I did. Within 24 hours of contacting Alliance Enviro on a late Wednesday afternoon, Sal came out for his assessment the next morning, gave me an estimate within a few hours after his visit, and scheduled the asbestos removal for the following Monday.Alliance thoroughly completed the asbestos removal within a few days, and Sal stayed in contact with me during the process until the final asbestos test came back negative. I am very pleased with their level of quality service, great communication/response time, and professional expertise. I would highly recommend Alliance Environmental Group for their services in asbestos removal. Because of Alliance Environmental Group, I was able to move forward with my remodel project without any delays!I highly recommend them for anyone who appreciates quick response times, open communication, high level of expertise, and excellent customer service!

  • Roman Ruiz
    Roman Ruiz
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Good place to work

  • I located a leak that produced mold 2 days before Christmas! Alliance worked fast and got mold out even though it was a holiday week. They truly came to the rescue.. Did a great demolition leaving the the area in my home ready for the restoration. The guys were polite, always wore a Covid mask and did a professional job. Highly recommend.

  • joe willardson
    joe willardson
    2020-08-26
    Google Reviews

  • Francisco Leon
    Francisco Leon
    2018-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Andres Camacho
    Andres Camacho
    2018-10-20
    Google Reviews

    we are the best in the industry

  • Jack Martin
    Jack Martin
    2020-08-26
    Google Reviews

    I wanted to take a second to say how much I appreciate, Alliance Environmental and the great work they do, in my years in the restoration field I have never seen the type of detail you guys do, when your guys are done with the work you can practically eat off the floor.I want to give a shout out to Andrew Grabhorn, who is always friendly, professional and highly communicative, via phone, text or emails with my customer and I.. Exceptional people period.Thank you,Jack

  • Sergio Andrade
    Sergio Andrade
    2018-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Wayne Western
    Wayne Western
    2021-05-20
    Google Reviews

    We experienced the services of Alliance Environmental Group to knock “popcorn” ceilings clean in four bedrooms on a rental property. The absolute most professional and cleanest job I’ve ever seen. And fast! Had all four rooms done in one business day with time to spare. Definitely recommend to anyone and if need arises, we know who we will call.

  • Lisa Mejias-Pizzo
    Lisa Mejias-Pizzo
    2021-05-20
    Google Reviews

    Brian From Alliance Environmental Group, LLC from start to finish has been extremely professional and his work and crew have been top notch. Brian Answered all my quetioons and concerns and when I called he picked up the phone to chat with me. I would recommend him and his company over and over. Thank you

  • J Padilla
    J Padilla
    2021-03-20
    Google Reviews

    I was very pleased with Brian and his whole team they are very professional and prompt. I would use them in the future and recommend them to my friends and family. Jose which was the foreman on duty was very polite and professional got the job done in a timely matter

  • Carlos Hermandez
    Carlos Hermandez
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Ferny Tamayo
    Ferny Tamayo
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Best way to get rid of termites or bed bugs with no chemicals

  • Eduardo Ramirez
    Eduardo Ramirez
    2021-01-20
    Google Reviews

  • Juan Flores
    Juan Flores
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Priscilla Pbaby
    Priscilla Pbaby
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Corey Berry
    Corey Berry
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Great place to work

  • Jon Rolls
    Jon Rolls
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Good quality work and very professional

  • Dave Mouser
    Dave Mouser
    2018-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE unless you are prepared for less than professionalism. My condominium just used this service today, and they were parked in our private parking spot, which where we live has no street parking. Upon approaching them to please move their truck, I was met with less than enthusiastic responses. Such as "And?" , "what do you want?" and more. Profanity included. Once I told them I would be calling their company to complain about their horrific attitude, they both blocked my car in and started filming and curing at me , refusing to still move thei truck. Once I got off the phone with ALLIANCE who said they would handle the situation, they finally moved their truck. Then started talking bad to me. When I responded they started filming me and claiming they did nothing wrong and they were just hanging out. Their supervisers then took their side and they started taking pictures of my car and filming me. I WOULD NEVER USE THIS SERVICE OR TRUST THESE PEOPLE IN YOUR HOME. Completely rude, ignorant and un professional.

  • N Y
    N Y
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Never ever use this company. They will cheat you and hire unprofessional people and put your home and family at risk. I hired this company a few years ago and I was told a foreman would be present to over see the work and he never arrived. Instead 3 guys came over, none of them spoke English, and they did NOT protect our home properly so that asbestos would not enter our home. In addition one of their own workers went into an area without wearing any protective gear which put him at risk for asbestos and then he went in and out of our home. So my family and I could not stay in our house which was Thanksgiving weekend. We had to hire a company who tested for asbestos and Shaun, one of the executive team member promised to reimburse me $800 if I just paid for it first because he was not local. Shaun and his team was also making some kind of secret agreement with the asbestos company which I only realized when the tester came because the tester was feeling really uneasy like he did not want to do the test. I stupidly agreed on paying for the test, and of course Shaun never reimbursed me. The test was negative for asbestos but it was not the right type of testing done thanks to Shaun's interception. I should have sued this company. There are so many other details I have not mentioned. Read yelp reviews, there are many people who gave Alliance environmental very bad reviews.9/12/19Your response is skewed. There was supposed to be a foreman present at start of work and there was no foreman present, only 3 guys who did not speak English. So I called Star, your rep, and she was surprised to find out why the foreman was not present. May be if there was a foreman as promised, there would be no issue, but who knows, you guys are liars and unprofessional. Your workers were not polite, in fact they were rude and actually screamed at me for telling them that they were not following correct procedures to protect my house/family from asbestos exposure. The negative vacuuming was not done properly because your techs did not seal the vents, they were all open while the vacuum was running. This is not rocket science to figure out which is why I notified Star and wrote an email of everything your crew did wrong.Shaun stated he would reimburse for the non-aggressive TEMS testing which is the test that was performed, but he lied and did not do that. This test was not the appropriate test to do as it does not accurately capture all asbestos.The "shower room" you're referring to had signs stating Caution, Danger, Do Not enter both in English and Spanish that was posted outside that entrance. Your other worker, probably the more knowledgeable one was in full suit gear and would not come close to "shower room" that you stated without wearing, goggles, gloves, overall covers, shoe covers.Your team working in our house, was the worst experience my family and I have ever gone through. You put our small daughter and my sick husband with pulmonary issues and myself who was the main breadwinner at risk. You lied about having a foreman present. You lied about us preventing you to come in at our house. We stayed in a hotel at our own expense for our safety which is why we were not at home when your guys came by. Really, I'm preventing you from coming at my house? That's ridiculous that you would make such lies. And re: the asbestos pieces, your guys left so much debris on the floor outside and inside when they were done. To mention pebbles? Really?!OSHA could not do anything because your workers were done. OSHA said that if I had called them while your workers were not properly sealing areas or going to areas that they are not supposed to, then they can come and site you. But you knew that already and you knew there was nothing they can do because OSHA had to witness it. That's why you prefer to work weekends.Alliance, you are liars and you put people in danger including your own workers. You have a lot of bad reviews and you cannot keep making up lies to cover up your mistakes. What comes around, goes around.

  • Brandon Lee
    Brandon Lee
    2019-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Be aware of this business. The guys who came to my house for espetasos remediation not only didn't show up on time for taking down their mess, they damaged my ceiling and after I show the proof with pictures before and after, they asked me for the repair bill which I showed. I paid these guys balance minus the repair cost, which was around $250, kept on sending me invoices to pay. Since my wife was the contact for this business and I was busy with my work, I ignored invoices and finally, the unthinkable happened. They sent me for a summon to take me to the small claims. Since I had all the evidences, I got so upset that I was going to go to the court, my wife called them without my knowledge and paid the remainder and the cost for the summon. I was not at all happy with the outcome and the worst business experience I had in my entire life. I am surprised that they are still around. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ANYBODY.

  • Bernard Burford
    Bernard Burford
    2017-10-20
    Google Reviews

    Started off choosing this.company because they seemed to be on the ball and timely....as it turns out they're not.....I was told that they would arrive at 9am the day of the removel of one room....didnt arrive till 30 minutes after the time they said....and they said that the next day they would return to clean up and remove all plastic from the abatement area, they didn't return to finish the job for several days. When I contacted the company rep that was working with me about the delays, he was rude and gave me excuses about why the crew was late to start and finish the job.Wont use this company again.Unsatisfactory customer service.

No reviews found for this location.

  • Michelle
    Michelle
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

  • Lawrence Lair
    Lawrence Lair
    2020-10-20
    Google Reviews

    6 weeks after the initial consultation and I still have not even received my quote. I have been in contact with an inspector since the end of April 2020 and promised a quote on no less than 5 different occasions, all of which have passed. I have reached out nearly a dozen times via phone and email and been given more false deadlines later to be exceeded.No respect for my time, grief or circumstances. I have been driven away from my home for 6 weeks and live in temporary housing. He knew that and seemed empathetic at the time.Honest to God I gave him multiple chances to make it right. I trusted him in good faith that he would keep his own deadline next time. The final deadline has now passed without a word.I would highly advise everyone to choose a different company. Your work may never get done here.

  • Carlos Lupian
    Carlos Lupian
    2020-10-12
    Google Reviews

    I just started working for this company in Fairfield California the only thing I can said is a great company

  • nick hodges
    nick hodges
    2018-10-12
    Google Reviews

    Great company.. they showed up immediately to fix my emergency. Top quality . Thank you very much!

  • Ryan McLean
    Ryan McLean
    2018-10-12
    Google Reviews